Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Park

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Park

4.3 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of l king

l king

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have life and auto insurance here, and everyone is extremely kind. Amazing customer service. Great deals. Kristin is my agent, and she is honestly the best agent out there!! Highly, HIGHLY recommend!!"
Profile photo of maryskidmore

maryskidmore

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called this morning to get situated with a new agent since I had moved back here from out of state. I had called another office here and was hung up on while waiting to get helped. I called this office and was promptly helped by Paul. Who was so personable and sweet! He made the process simple and easy for me. I appreciated the time he had spent getting everything switched over. I felt very cared for. Just because of this one interaction with him I would recommend this office any time! Thanks Paul!"
Profile photo of Aaron Martinez

Aaron Martinez

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved to Illinois recently and needed to find a local State Farm office to get everything updated. The fine people at State Farm on Bonnie Ln in Elk Grove Village went above and beyond assisting with the transition. They found discounts that saved me money and the customer service is unbeatable. If you come to the office there is enough room to physically distance while taking care of business."
Profile photo of Vee Dee

Vee Dee

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Staff. The ladies are always Friendly and Courteous and always greet you with a Smile. They are very knowledgeable and great at finding the best offers at the lowest cost."
Profile photo of Andrew Park

Andrew Park

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with people here for over 9+ years on insuring cars, house, and properties. Always a pleasure to work with and they provide what I need to protect my assets. It's the relationship and professional opinions keeps me to work with them."
Profile photo of christie sohn

christie sohn

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always helpful and ready to answer any & all questions!"
Profile photo of Gina P

Gina P

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had autos and renters insurance with Tim Park State Farm for many years. Tim and the team are always a pleasure to speak to and provide the best service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Crist

David Crist

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are always there to help out"
Profile photo of Mercy Seat

Mercy Seat

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!!"